• 347-746-6001
  • contact@beynensonlaw.com
Beynenson Law
Beynenson Law
    • Search
    • No-Fault AI
    • New Decisions
    • Legal Questions
    • No-Fault Regulations
    • Arbitrator Scorecard
    • Award Volume
    • Arbitrator / Carrier Data
    • Provider / Carrier Data
    • Provider / Attorney Data
    • Arbitration Pro Extension
  • About Us
  • Contact
  • East Hampton, New York

  • 347-746-6001
  • contact@beynensonlaw.com
    • Search
    • No-Fault AI
    • New Decisions
    • Legal Questions
    • No-Fault Regulations
    • Arbitrator Scorecard
    • Award Volume
    • Arbitrator / Carrier Data
    • Provider / Carrier Data
    • Provider / Attorney Data
    • Arbitration Pro Extension
  • About Us
  • Contact
October 11, 2011

LVOV Acupuncture, P.C. v GEICO (2011 NY Slip Op 51844(U))

https://www.beynensonlaw.com/case-law/lvov-acupuncture-p-c-v-geico-2011-ny-slip-op-51844u/

Court
Appellate Term, Second Department
Decided
October 11, 2011
Citation
2011 NY Slip Op 51844(U) · 33 Misc 3d 128(A)
Posture
Summary judgment
Outcome
Split result
Issues
Fee schedule
Legal questions
Proving a fee schedule defense · Proof of mailing (see the maps)
Cite as
LVOV Acupuncture, P.C. v GEICO, 33 Misc 3d 128(A), 2011 NY Slip Op 51844(U) (App Term, 2d Dept, 2d, 11th & 13th Jud Dists 2011)

Posture, outcome, issues and treatment by other decisions are Beynenson Law’s classification. Treatment labels are assigned by a language model reading the citing decision; negative and appeal-history labels are checked by a second reader.

Summary

Editorial summary by Beynenson Law, not part of the court’s decision.

The workers' compensation fee schedule may be judicially noticed when determining reimbursement for acupuncture services. Under Workers' Compensation Law § 13, 11 NYCRR 68.1 (a), and CPLR 4511 (b), the schedule had sufficient authenticity and reliability for judicial notice. The insurer established full payment for services billed under codes 97810 and 97811 using the chiropractic fee schedule and timely mailing of partial denials. The Appellate Term, Second Department, modified the order, insofar as appealed from, and searched the record to dismiss those claims. The provider retained summary judgment for the initial visit billed under code 99204 because the insurer offered no supporting evidence or argument for dismissal. The court declined to search the record on the separate medical-necessity claims.

Reported in New York Official Reports at LVOV Acupuncture, P.C. v GEICO (2011 NY Slip Op 51844(U))

[*1]
LVOV Acupuncture, P.C. v GEICO
2011 NY Slip Op 51844(U) [33 Misc 3d 128(A)]
Decided on October 11, 2011
Appellate Term, Second Department
Published by New York State Law Reporting Bureau pursuant to Judiciary Law § 431.
As corrected in part through November 14, 2011; it will not be published in the printed Official Reports.


Decided on October 11, 2011
SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK

APPELLATE TERM: 2nd, 11th and 13th JUDICIAL DISTRICTS

PRESENT: : PESCE, P.J., RIOS and STEINHARDT, JJ
2009-2159 K C.

LVOV Acupuncture, P.C. as Assignee of SABRINA HARLOW, Respondent,

against

GEICO, Appellant.


Appeal from an order of the Civil Court of the City of New York, Kings County (Alice Fisher Rubin, J.), entered August 5, 2009. The order, insofar as appealed from, granted the branches of plaintiff’s motion seeking summary judgment as to claims for services rendered between May 20, 2005 and August 26, 2005.


ORDERED that the order, insofar as appealed from, is modified by providing that the branches of plaintiff’s motion seeking summary judgment as to the claims for services rendered between May 20, 2005 and August 26, 2005 are granted only to the extent of awarding plaintiff summary judgment in the sum of $160.56 for the initial acupuncture visit on May 20, 2005 and are otherwise denied; as so modified, the order, insofar as appealed from, is affirmed, without costs, and, upon searching the record, partial summary judgment is awarded to defendant dismissing the remaining claims for these services.

In this action by a provider to recover assigned first-party no-fault benefits, plaintiff moved for summary judgment. Defendant alleged that it had properly reimbursed plaintiff for the acupuncture services it had rendered between May 20, 2005 and August 26, 2005 by using the workers’ compensation fee schedule applicable to chiropractors who render the same services billed for herein, and that, based upon an independent medical examination, it had denied reimbursement for the claims for services rendered between September 1, 2005 and September 6, 2005 due to a lack of medical necessity. By order entered August 5, 2009, the Civil Court granted plaintiff’s motion as to the claims for services rendered between May 20, 2005 and August 26, 2005, because defendant did not submit the workers’ compensation fee schedule to [*2]the court, and denied plaintiff’s motion as to the claims for services rendered between September 1, 2005 and September 6, 2005, finding that there was a triable issue of fact as to the medical necessity of these services.

On appeal, defendant argues that plaintiff’s motion for summary judgment should not have been granted as to the claims for services rendered between May 20, 2005 and August 26, 2005. Defendant further argues that it sufficiently demonstrated that the services rendered between September 1, 2005 and September 6, 2005 were not medically necessary, that plaintiff failed to rebut this showing and that this court should search the record and dismiss the complaint as to the claims for those services.

We find that the workers’ compensation fee schedule, which is mandated by law (see Workers’ Compensation Law § 13) and incorporated by reference into the Insurance Department Regulations (see 11 NYCRR 68.1 [a]), is “of sufficient authenticity and reliability that it may be given judicial notice” (Kingsbrook Jewish Med. Ctr. v Allstate Ins. Co., 61 AD3d 13, 20 [2009]; see also CPLR 4511 [b]). Defendant demonstrated that it had fully paid plaintiff for the services billed under codes 97810 and 97811 in accordance with the Official New York Workers’ Compensation Chiropractic Fee Schedule (see Great Wall Acupuncture, P.C. v GEICO Ins. Co., 26 Misc 3d 23 [App Term, 2d, 11th & 13th Jud Dists 2009]). Furthermore, the affidavit of defendant’s claims division employee was sufficient to establish that defendant’s denial of claim forms, which partially denied plaintiff’s claims pursuant to the fee schedule, had been timely mailed in accordance with defendant’s standard office practices and procedures (see St. Vincent’s Hosp. of Richmond v Government Empls. Ins. Co., 50 AD3d 1123 [2008]; Delta Diagnostic Radiology, P.C. v Chubb Group of Ins.,17 Misc 3d 16 [App Term, 2d & 11th Jud Dists 2007]).

Since defendant established that it had fully paid plaintiff the amount to which plaintiff is entitled for services billed under codes 97810 and 97811 of the workers’ compensation fee schedule, it is appropriate for this court to search the record and award defendant summary judgment dismissing plaintiff’s complaint as to these claims (see Merritt Hill Vineyards v Windy Hgts. Vineyard, 61 NY2d 106 [1984]; AVA Acupuncture, P.C. v GEICO Gen. Ins. Co., 17 Misc 3d 41, 43 [App Term, 2d & 11th Jud Dists 2007]).

Defendant did not proffer any evidence or argument to warrant the dismissal of plaintiff’s claim of $160.56 for the initial acupuncture visit on May 20, 2005, billed under fee schedule treatment code 99204 (cf. Rogy Med., P.C. v Mercury Cas. Co., 23 Misc 3d 132[A], 2009 NY Slip Op 50732[U] [App Term, 2d, 11th & 13th Jud Dists 2009]). Accordingly, we do not disturb so much of the order appealed from as granted the branch of plaintiff’s motion seeking summary judgment as to this claim.

We decline defendant’s request that we search the record and grant defendant summary judgment as to the claims for services rendered between September 1, 2005 and September 6, 2005 (see e.g. New York Univ. Hosp. Rusk Inst. v Government Empls. Ins. Co., 39 AD3d 832 [2007]).

Accordingly, the order, insofar as appealed from, is modified by providing that the branches of plaintiff’s motion seeking summary judgment as to the claims for services rendered between May 20, 2005 and August 26, 2005 are granted only to the extent of awarding plaintiff summary judgment in the sum of $160.56 for the initial acupuncture visit on May 20, 2005 and are otherwise denied, and, upon searching the record, partial summary judgment is awarded to [*3]defendant dismissing the remaining claims for these services.

Pesce, P.J., Rios and Steinhardt, JJ., concur.
Decision Date: October 11, 2011

Legal questions (2)

Questions of no-fault law this decision rules on, from our Legal Questions pages. Bars count the decisions on the question by year and court, coloured by category; circles are this decision and the decisions on the question it cites or that cite it. Point at a bar or circle for details. The categories and summaries are Beynenson Law’s classification, made by a language model and checked by a second reading.

Proving a fee schedule defense

Open the full map

Did the insurer prove that the amount billed exceeded the applicable workers’ compensation fee schedule?

This decision: Excess shown for some charges, not for others

Held the insurer fully paid codes 97810 and 97811 under the judicially noticed chiropractic schedule, searching the record to dismiss those claims, but offered nothing defeating the $160.56 initial-visit charge under code 99204.

  • Court of AppealsCt App 1
  • Appellate DivisionApp Div 6
  • Appellate TermApp Term 238
  • Trial courtsTrial 39
2016, Court of Appeals: 1 decision (1 Excess shown)2022, Appellate Division: 1 decision (1 Excess shown)2020, Appellate Division: 1 decision (1 Not established; open)2019, Appellate Division: 2 decisions (1 Excess shown, 1 Defense rejected)2015, Appellate Division: 1 decision (1 Excess shown)2008, Appellate Division: 1 decision (1 Excess shown)2022, Appellate Term: 8 decisions (4 Excess shown, 2 Not established; open, 1 Defense rejected, 1 Split by charge)2021, Appellate Term: 5 decisions (1 Excess shown, 1 Not established; open, 3 Defense rejected)2020, Appellate Term: 10 decisions (6 Excess shown, 3 Not established; open, 1 Split by charge)2019, Appellate Term: 16 decisions (13 Excess shown, 2 Not established; open, 1 Split by charge)2018, Appellate Term: 10 decisions (9 Excess shown, 1 Split by charge)2017, Appellate Term: 46 decisions (26 Excess shown, 15 Not established; open, 5 Split by charge)2016, Appellate Term: 22 decisions (12 Excess shown, 7 Not established; open, 1 Defense rejected, 2 Split by charge)2015, Appellate Term: 13 decisions (10 Excess shown, 3 Not established; open)2014, Appellate Term: 13 decisions (7 Excess shown, 5 Not established; open, 1 Split by charge)2013, Appellate Term: 12 decisions (3 Excess shown, 7 Not established; open, 2 Split by charge)2012, Appellate Term: 20 decisions (15 Excess shown, 3 Not established; open, 1 Defense rejected, 1 Split by charge)2011, Appellate Term: 18 decisions (8 Excess shown, 5 Not established; open, 5 Split by charge)2010, Appellate Term: 15 decisions (7 Excess shown, 3 Not established; open, 3 Defense rejected, 2 Split by charge)2009, Appellate Term: 6 decisions (4 Excess shown, 2 Not established; open)2008, Appellate Term: 2 decisions (1 Excess shown, 1 Not established; open)2007, Appellate Term: 5 decisions (3 Excess shown, 2 Not established; open)2006, Appellate Term: 2 decisions (1 Not established; open, 1 Defense rejected)2005, Appellate Term: 5 decisions (1 Not established; open, 4 Defense rejected)2004, Appellate Term: 3 decisions (1 Not established; open, 2 Defense rejected)2003, Appellate Term: 2 decisions (2 Defense rejected)2023, Appellate Term: 1 decision (1 Excess shown)2025, Appellate Term: 1 decision (1 Not established; open)2026, Appellate Term: 3 decisions (2 Excess shown, 1 Not established; open)2022, Trial courts: 4 decisions (2 Excess shown, 2 Not established; open)2021, Trial courts: 4 decisions (1 Excess shown, 3 Not established; open)2017, Trial courts: 2 decisions (2 Excess shown)2016, Trial courts: 2 decisions (1 Excess shown, 1 Not established; open)2015, Trial courts: 1 decision (1 Not established; open)2013, Trial courts: 2 decisions (1 Not established; open, 1 Defense rejected)2012, Trial courts: 2 decisions (1 Not established; open, 1 Defense rejected)2011, Trial courts: 1 decision (1 Excess shown)2010, Trial courts: 2 decisions (1 Defense rejected, 1 Split by charge)2009, Trial courts: 2 decisions (1 Excess shown, 1 Defense rejected)2008, Trial courts: 1 decision (1 Not established; open)2007, Trial courts: 2 decisions (2 Not established; open)2006, Trial courts: 3 decisions (3 Defense rejected)2005, Trial courts: 3 decisions (2 Excess shown, 1 Not established; open)2004, Trial courts: 2 decisions (2 Defense rejected)2024, Trial courts: 1 decision (1 Defense rejected)2026, Trial courts: 3 decisions (2 Not established; open, 1 Split by charge)2018, Trial courts: 2 decisions (2 Not established; open)This decision
20052010201520202025
Excess shownNot established; openDefense rejectedSplit by chargeThis decisionCites it or cited by itCited or followedDistinguished or limited

Of the 284 decisions on this question in the Second Department courts and the Court of Appeals, 24 (this one included) are in the same category.

Proof of mailing

Open the full map

Did a party’s evidence establish that it mailed a no-fault claim, denial, verification request or examination notice?

This decision: The insurer's (or its agent's) proof established mailing of its denial, verification request or IME/EUO notice (rules on the question, but another ground decided the case)

Held the claims employee's affidavit sufficient to establish that the partial fee-schedule denials were timely mailed under the insurer's standard office practices and procedures.

  • Court of AppealsCt App 1
  • Appellate DivisionApp Div 34
  • Appellate TermApp Term 1,173
  • Trial courtsTrial 133
2015, Court of Appeals: 1 decision (1 Provider proved mailing)2023, Appellate Division: 1 decision (1 Insurer proved mailing)2020, Appellate Division: 1 decision (1 Insurer proved mailing)2016, Appellate Division: 3 decisions (1 Insurer proved mailing, 2 Insurer failed to prove)2015, Appellate Division: 2 decisions (2 Insurer failed to prove)2014, Appellate Division: 3 decisions (2 Insurer proved mailing, 1 Provider proved mailing)2013, Appellate Division: 1 decision (1 Provider proved mailing)2012, Appellate Division: 1 decision (1 Provider proved mailing)2011, Appellate Division: 5 decisions (2 Insurer proved mailing, 1 Insurer failed to prove, 2 Provider proved mailing)2010, Appellate Division: 1 decision (1 Provider proved mailing)2008, Appellate Division: 2 decisions (2 Insurer proved mailing)2007, Appellate Division: 5 decisions (1 Insurer proved mailing, 1 Insurer failed to prove, 2 Provider proved mailing, 1 Mixed rulings)2006, Appellate Division: 3 decisions (2 Insurer failed to prove, 1 Provider failed to prove)2005, Appellate Division: 2 decisions (2 Insurer failed to prove)2004, Appellate Division: 3 decisions (2 Insurer failed to prove, 1 Triable issue on mailing)2026, Appellate Division: 1 decision (1 Insurer failed to prove)2023, Appellate Term: 5 decisions (5 Insurer proved mailing)2022, Appellate Term: 43 decisions (32 Insurer proved mailing, 3 Insurer failed to prove, 1 Provider proved mailing, 2 Provider failed to prove, 5 Triable issue on mailing)2021, Appellate Term: 21 decisions (13 Insurer proved mailing, 2 Insurer failed to prove, 5 Triable issue on mailing, 1 Mixed rulings)2020, Appellate Term: 31 decisions (24 Insurer proved mailing, 2 Insurer failed to prove, 5 Triable issue on mailing)2019, Appellate Term: 78 decisions (59 Insurer proved mailing, 5 Insurer failed to prove, 2 Provider proved mailing, 11 Triable issue on mailing, 1 Mixed rulings)2018, Appellate Term: 73 decisions (46 Insurer proved mailing, 16 Insurer failed to prove, 1 Provider failed to prove, 9 Triable issue on mailing, 1 Mixed rulings)2017, Appellate Term: 110 decisions (60 Insurer proved mailing, 26 Insurer failed to prove, 4 Provider proved mailing, 18 Triable issue on mailing, 2 Mixed rulings)2016, Appellate Term: 99 decisions (44 Insurer proved mailing, 30 Insurer failed to prove, 2 Provider proved mailing, 1 Provider failed to prove, 19 Triable issue on mailing, 3 Mixed rulings)2015, Appellate Term: 95 decisions (65 Insurer proved mailing, 10 Insurer failed to prove, 1 Provider proved mailing, 3 Provider failed to prove, 8 Triable issue on mailing, 8 Mixed rulings)2014, Appellate Term: 66 decisions (55 Insurer proved mailing, 3 Insurer failed to prove, 1 Provider proved mailing, 3 Triable issue on mailing, 4 Mixed rulings)2013, Appellate Term: 73 decisions (62 Insurer proved mailing, 6 Insurer failed to prove, 1 Provider proved mailing, 1 Provider failed to prove, 3 Mixed rulings)2012, Appellate Term: 108 decisions (87 Insurer proved mailing, 12 Insurer failed to prove, 1 Provider proved mailing, 3 Provider failed to prove, 1 Triable issue on mailing, 4 Mixed rulings)2011, Appellate Term: 69 decisions (56 Insurer proved mailing, 8 Insurer failed to prove, 2 Provider proved mailing, 1 Triable issue on mailing, 2 Mixed rulings)2010, Appellate Term: 77 decisions (67 Insurer proved mailing, 4 Insurer failed to prove, 2 Provider proved mailing, 2 Provider failed to prove, 2 Mixed rulings)2009, Appellate Term: 52 decisions (29 Insurer proved mailing, 11 Insurer failed to prove, 6 Provider proved mailing, 2 Provider failed to prove, 4 Mixed rulings)2008, Appellate Term: 27 decisions (12 Insurer proved mailing, 11 Insurer failed to prove, 2 Provider proved mailing, 1 Provider failed to prove, 1 Mixed rulings)2007, Appellate Term: 29 decisions (9 Insurer proved mailing, 16 Insurer failed to prove, 2 Provider proved mailing, 2 Mixed rulings)2006, Appellate Term: 63 decisions (5 Insurer proved mailing, 18 Insurer failed to prove, 14 Provider proved mailing, 19 Provider failed to prove, 7 Mixed rulings)2005, Appellate Term: 26 decisions (2 Insurer proved mailing, 14 Insurer failed to prove, 6 Provider proved mailing, 3 Provider failed to prove, 1 Mixed rulings)2004, Appellate Term: 11 decisions (1 Insurer proved mailing, 4 Insurer failed to prove, 2 Provider proved mailing, 2 Provider failed to prove, 1 Triable issue on mailing, 1 Mixed rulings)2003, Appellate Term: 3 decisions (3 Provider proved mailing)2024, Appellate Term: 4 decisions (2 Insurer proved mailing, 1 Insurer failed to prove, 1 Provider failed to prove)2025, Appellate Term: 3 decisions (3 Insurer proved mailing)2026, Appellate Term: 7 decisions (2 Insurer proved mailing, 3 Insurer failed to prove, 2 Triable issue on mailing)2023, Trial courts: 4 decisions (2 Insurer proved mailing, 2 Provider proved mailing)2022, Trial courts: 4 decisions (2 Insurer proved mailing, 1 Provider proved mailing, 1 Mixed rulings)2021, Trial courts: 16 decisions (11 Insurer proved mailing, 1 Provider proved mailing, 2 Provider failed to prove, 2 Mixed rulings)2020, Trial courts: 4 decisions (2 Provider proved mailing, 2 Mixed rulings)2019, Trial courts: 4 decisions (3 Insurer failed to prove, 1 Triable issue on mailing)2018, Trial courts: 1 decision (1 Insurer proved mailing)2017, Trial courts: 5 decisions (3 Insurer proved mailing, 2 Insurer failed to prove)2016, Trial courts: 4 decisions (2 Insurer proved mailing, 1 Provider proved mailing, 1 Triable issue on mailing)2015, Trial courts: 3 decisions (3 Provider proved mailing)2013, Trial courts: 4 decisions (3 Insurer proved mailing, 1 Insurer failed to prove)2012, Trial courts: 10 decisions (5 Insurer proved mailing, 2 Insurer failed to prove, 2 Provider proved mailing, 1 Triable issue on mailing)2011, Trial courts: 3 decisions (2 Insurer proved mailing, 1 Insurer failed to prove)2010, Trial courts: 6 decisions (3 Insurer proved mailing, 1 Insurer failed to prove, 2 Provider proved mailing)2009, Trial courts: 9 decisions (4 Insurer proved mailing, 2 Insurer failed to prove, 3 Provider proved mailing)2008, Trial courts: 11 decisions (1 Insurer proved mailing, 1 Insurer failed to prove, 7 Provider proved mailing, 1 Provider failed to prove, 1 Mixed rulings)2007, Trial courts: 8 decisions (1 Insurer proved mailing, 5 Insurer failed to prove, 2 Provider proved mailing)2006, Trial courts: 7 decisions (1 Insurer proved mailing, 6 Insurer failed to prove)2005, Trial courts: 13 decisions (2 Insurer proved mailing, 8 Insurer failed to prove, 3 Provider failed to prove)2004, Trial courts: 8 decisions (5 Insurer failed to prove, 2 Provider proved mailing, 1 Provider failed to prove)2024, Trial courts: 2 decisions (1 Insurer failed to prove, 1 Provider failed to prove)2025, Trial courts: 2 decisions (2 Insurer proved mailing)2026, Trial courts: 5 decisions (3 Insurer proved mailing, 1 Provider proved mailing, 1 Provider failed to prove)This decision
20052010201520202025
Insurer proved mailingInsurer failed to proveProvider proved mailingProvider failed to proveTriable issue on mailingMixed rulingsThis decisionCites it or cited by itCited or followedDistinguished or limited

Of the 1,341 decisions on this question in the Second Department courts and the Court of Appeals, 798 (this one included) are in the same category.

Cited in this decision

A label shows how this decision treated the case it cites.

  • Kingsbrook Jewish Med. Ctr. v Allstate Ins. Co. (2009 NY Slip Op 00351) FollowedJudicially noticed diagnosis codes alone do not establish that treatment was wholly unrelated to an insured automobile accident.
  • Great Wall Acupuncture, P.C. v Geico Ins. Co. (2009 NY Slip Op 29467) FollowedAn insurer may use the chiropractic acupuncture fee schedule to reimburse acupuncture services performed by a licensed acupuncturist.
  • St. Vincent’s Hosp. of Richmond v Government Empls. Ins. Co. (2008 NY Slip Op 04072) FollowedThe insurer raised factual issues concerning a proper timely denial and its entitlement to deny the hospital's claim.
  • Delta Diagnostic Radiology, P.C. v Chubb Group of Ins. (2007 NY Slip Op 27345) FollowedAn insurer may prove mailing by describing its standard procedure for properly addressing and mailing items.
  • AVA Acupuncture, P.C. v GEICO Gen. Ins. Co. (2007 NY Slip Op 27371) FollowedAn insurer may use the workers' compensation fee schedule for chiropractors to reimburse acupuncture performed by a licensed acupuncturist.
  • Rogy Med., P.C. v Mercury Cas. Co. (2009 NY Slip Op 50732(U)) Contrasted (cf., but see)The insurer's peer review report was not competent evidence, and its fee-schedule proof was insufficient.
  • New York Univ. Hosp. Rusk Inst. v Government Empls. Ins. Co. (2007 NY Slip Op 03671)An insurer need not set forth a medical rationale in a denial form when the denial rests on a medical examination or peer review report.

Similar decisions

  • LVOV Acupuncture, P.C. v GEICO Ins. Co. (2011 NY Slip Op 51845(U))The workers' compensation fee schedule incorporated into no-fault regulations may be judicially noticed under CPLR 4511 (b).
  • WJJ Acupuncture, P.C. v Geico Ins. Co. (2011 NY Slip Op 52377(U))The insurer established full payment under the chiropractic acupuncture fee schedule except for the initial visit claim.
  • Points of Health Acupuncture, P.C. v GEICO Ins. Co. (2011 NY Slip Op 51843(U))The workers' compensation fee schedule may be judicially noticed in determining reimbursement for acupuncture services.
  • MIA Acupuncture, P.C. v GEICO Ins. Co. (2010 NY Slip Op 51731(U))The insurer proved full payment of fee schedule claims and raised a medical necessity issue on the remaining acupuncture claims.
  • LMS Acupuncture, P.C. v Geico Ins. Co. (2014 NY Slip Op 50416(U))The insurer established full payment under the chiropractor acupuncture fee schedule for all claims except one awarded to the provider.
Beynenson Law

Tech-driven New York no-fault collections for healthcare providers.

About the firm

Contact

  • East Hampton, New York

  • 347-746-6001
  • contact@beynensonlaw.com
  • Contact form

Case Law

  • Search
  • No-Fault AI
  • New Decisions
  • Legal Questions
  • No-Fault Regulations

Arbitration Data

  • Arbitrator Scorecard
  • Award Volume
  • Arbitrator / Carrier Data
  • Provider / Carrier Data
  • Provider / Attorney Data
  • Arbitration Pro Extension

©2026 The Beynenson Law Firm, PC. Terms of Use Privacy Policy

Site by khrystev.dev

Attorney Advertising. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. This website provides general information, not legal advice, and using it does not create an attorney-client relationship. Do not send confidential information through this site.